

Eastern Ontario Darts Sportsmanship Awards

Since 1993 the Christy Smith Sportsmanship Award has been presented to the male and female youth displaying outstanding sportsmanship throughout the weekend. These players keep the fun in the game, try their best, encourage others and are making new friends all weekend.

Year	Female		Male	
2024	Charlotte Barr	Kingston	Gavin Wynd-Stacey	Oshawa

update May 8th, 2024 by Shawn Irwin